Board of Directors

Percy Watson, President-MS State Rep. & Attorney

Ben Burnett, Vice President-William Carey University, Dean of Education

Rafael Sanchez, Secretary-WM Carey Professor

Dr. Edna Thomas, NISL Leadership 


Advisory Board of Directors

Dawn Beam, 10th Chancery Court Judge

Nicole Jones, Co-Owner of The After School Academics & Arts Program, Inc.

Pastor Jerron Carney, Woodlawn-Columbia, MS

Stephen Beam, Wesley Medical Center Physician


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s